Shop
Sun Sage Floral
16 s 1st w Preston, ID 83263
LOCAL: (208) 852-6711
0
Customer Reviews
Sun Sage Floral
Local Preston, ID florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I wish they were in Texas!! Not enough words for the best florists I have ever encounter. The flowers were so much more than what I expected. They went above and beyond! I highly recommend this place. Thank you!!
Michelle's Reply:
Date: Jul 08, 2020, 10:06 am

Wow! Thank you for that Fantastic Review. I am delighted that you were so happy with us and your order.Cant Waite to serve you again????????????????
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Placed order online and it was delivered within a few hours! Awesome job!
Michelle's Reply:
Date: Jun 26, 2020, 1:14 pm

Thank you,glad we can service you.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ID

The arrangement is beautifully done. the colors are vibrant, the buds are opening. very satisfied. Did not know you existed in Preston, ID but do now.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Awesome customer service and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. I’ll definitely use Sun Sage again.
Michelle's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2020, 10:40 am

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. With gratitude and appreciation,Michelle McNeely Owner
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ID

Worked hard to get flowers delivered. Delivered on Sunday. Very excellent. You win our business every time. Thank you!
Michelle's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2020, 10:42 am

Thank you so much. We like to be here on Special Occasions.
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ID

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! I was pleased with the customer service and how prompt they were at reaching out to me. I will definitely use Sun Sage Floral again.
Date: May 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

I've ordered online from Sun Sage twice. They have a great selection and I've received a lot of positive feedback - "How beautiful!" - from the recipient and others. It's tough when you order online because you're basing your selection on a picture. I'm very pleased with Sun Sage's ability to make the picture come to life.
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:UT

The ordering was straight forward.
Michelle's Reply:
Date: Feb 21, 2019, 9:59 am

Thank you Ryan. If there is any improvement we can do please share.Customer Service is Our Standing Goal. Thank you for letting us take care of your order????
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ID

5star Sun Sage! What a beautiful VTArrangement,also A big Marcie's morsals cookie and VT Strawberries. I can't waite to see my next gift from Sun Sage
Michelle's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2019, 11:08 am

Thank you so much for a great review Michelle @ Sun????Sage
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ID

Have received and sent flowers from here. Received a beautiful, unique arrangement. Timely delivery. Beautiful stuff!
Michelle's Reply:
Date: Dec 13, 2018, 2:10 pm

Thank you for such a wonderful review. With Appreciation Michelle McNeely Owner
Date: Nov 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:UT

Very pleased with the service!
Michelle Owner's Reply:
Date: Nov 27, 2018, 9:57 am

Thank you for the Great Review. With Appreciation Michelle McNeely
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:UT

The planter was beautiful, customer service was great. We needed a planter send to some very special people, who had recently lost their father. I was extremely happy with their service, friendliness, and making a difficult time easy to handle. This floral shop came to my rescue, sight unseen and not knowing anything about them but I will definitely use them again. Thanks for going the extra mile for us.
Michelle and all @ Sun ????Sage's Reply:
Date: Jun 12, 2018, 7:48 pm

Thank you ???? for your wonderful review. Our #1 goal is quality and Customer Care,thanks again
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ID

The flowers looked like the picture.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Preston, ID
See Delivery Areas

Angie's List Facebook Google Business Page

Sun Sage Floral
16 s 1st w
Preston, ID. 83263
Local: (208) 852-6711

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at