Shop
Customer Reviews
Sun Sage Floral
Local Preston, ID florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

I've ordered online from Sun Sage twice. They have a great selection and I've received a lot of positive feedback - "How beautiful!" - from the recipient and others. It's tough when you order online because you're basing your selection on a picture. I'm very pleased with Sun Sage's ability to make the picture come to life.
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: UT

The ordering was straight forward.
Michelle's Reply:
Date: Feb 21, 2019, 9:59 am

Thank you Ryan. If there is any improvement we can do please share.Customer Service is Our Standing Goal. Thank you for letting us take care of your order????
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ID

5star Sun Sage! What a beautiful VTArrangement,also A big Marcie's morsals cookie and VT Strawberries. I can't waite to see my next gift from Sun Sage
Michelle's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2019, 11:08 am

Thank you so much for a great review Michelle @ Sun????Sage
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Have received and sent flowers from here. Received a beautiful, unique arrangement. Timely delivery. Beautiful stuff!
Michelle's Reply:
Date: Dec 13, 2018, 2:10 pm

Thank you for such a wonderful review. With Appreciation Michelle McNeely Owner
Date: Nov 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

Very pleased with the service!
Michelle Owner's Reply:
Date: Nov 27, 2018, 9:57 am

Thank you for the Great Review. With Appreciation Michelle McNeely
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

The planter was beautiful, customer service was great. We needed a planter send to some very special people, who had recently lost their father. I was extremely happy with their service, friendliness, and making a difficult time easy to handle. This floral shop came to my rescue, sight unseen and not knowing anything about them but I will definitely use them again. Thanks for going the extra mile for us.
Michelle and all @ Sun ????Sage's Reply:
Date: Jun 12, 2018, 7:48 pm

Thank you ???? for your wonderful review. Our #1 goal is quality and Customer Care,thanks again
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers looked like the picture.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Preston, ID
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Sun Sage Floral
16 s 1st w
Preston, ID. 83263
Local: (208) 852-6711

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att